Lourdes D. Sleem     Chair

Lidia Carnota, MD     Montgomery County/Community of Hope     Vice Chair

Florencia Gonzalez     Howard University     Secretary

Carolina Marcus      Treasurer

Luis Salicrup, PhD     National Institute of Health

Shanti Norris     The Smith Center

Gloria Elliott, MD     Licensed Counselor in Private Practice

Elmer Huerta, MD MPH     Washington Hospital Center Cancer Preventorium

Jeannette Noltenius, MPP     Centers for Medicaid and Medicare Services

Margaret Darling     The Brookings Institution